Customer Service
 

Gift List branches and contact details

 
Print page print page

Guest line
Branches offering Gift List

Guest line

To purchase your gifts by telephone, contact our Guest line on 0345 600 2202. (Please refer to your service provider for call charges.)
The Guest line opening times are: Monday - Friday: 8.00 am - 8.00 pm
Saturday: 8.00 am - 6.30 pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 6.00 pm
You can email us at giftlist@johnlewis.co.uk.
List Holders please email or call your List Holding branch.
back

Branches offering Gift List

London
South of England
Central England
North of England
Scotland
Wales

Click here for branch information and opening times.

List holders with any queries should contact their list holding branch on the dedicated telephone number below
(please refer to your service provider for call charges) :
back

London

John Lewis Oxford Street
Telephone 020 3073 0408
Giftlist.OxfordStreet@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Brent Cross
Telephone 020 8732 3801
Giftlist.BrentCross@johnlewis.co.uk

Peter Jones Sloane Square
Telephone 020 7881 6359
Giftlist.PeterJones@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Stratford
Telephone 020 8532 3500
Giftlist.Stratford@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis White City
Telephone 02082 226453
GiftList.WhiteCity@johnlewis.co.uk

back

South of England

John Lewis at home Ashford
Telephone 01233 811010
Giftlist.Ashford@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis at home Basingstoke
Telephone 01256 406200
Giftlist.Basingstoke@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Bluewater
Telephone 01322 422900
Giftlist.Bluewater@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Chelmsford
Telephone 0124 545 8400
GiftList.Chelmsford@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Cheltenham
Telephone 01242 544038
Giftlist.Cheltenham@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Cribbs Causeway
Telephone 0117 958 1804
Giftlist.CribbsCauseway@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Exeter
Telephone 01392 284150
Giftlist.Exeter@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis High Wycombe
Telephone 01494 467904
Giftlist.HighWycombe@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis at home Horsham
Telephone 01403 214745
GiftList.Horsham@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Kingston
Telephone 020 8547 4802
Giftlist.Kingston@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Oxford
Telephone 0186 526 8336
GiftList.Oxford@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Reading
Telephone 01189 525903
Giftlist.Reading@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Southampton
Telephone 02380 216301
Giftlist.Southampton@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Watford
Telephone 01923 287901
Giftlist.Watford@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Welwyn
Telephone 01707 383966
Giftlist.Welwyn@johnlewis.co.uk

Knight & Lee (Southsea)
Telephone 02380 216301
Giftlist.Southampton@johnlewis.co.uk

back

Central England

John Lewis Birmingham
Telephone 0121 634 6000
Giftlist.Birmingham@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Cambridge
Telephone 01223 222888
Giftlist.Cambridge@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis at home Ipswich
Telephone 01473 275850
Giftlist.Ipswich@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Leicester
Telephone 0116 2427 166
Giftlist.Leicester@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Milton Keynes
Telephone 01908 325302
Giftlist.MiltonKeynes@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Norwich
Telephone 01603 677836
Giftlist.Norwich@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Nottingham
Telephone 0115 850 7773
Giftlist.Nottingham@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Peterborough
Telephone 01733 294100
Giftlist.Peterborough@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Solihull
Telephone 0121 704 7249
Giftlist.Solihull@johnlewis.co.uk

 
back

North of England

John Lewis Cheadle
Telephone 0161 491 8702
Giftlist.Cheadle@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis at home Chester
Telephone 01244 393880
Giftlist.Chester@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Leeds
Telephone 0113 394 6200
GiftList.Leeds@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Liverpool
Telephone 0151 709 7070
Giftlist.Liverpool@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Newcastle
Telephone 0191 211 3456
Giftlist.Newcastle@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Sheffield
Telephone 0114 278 2300
Giftlist.Sheffield@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Trafford
Telephone 0161 491 8702
Giftlist.Trafford@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis York
Telephone 01904 557 950
Giftlist.York@johnlewis.co.uk

back

Scotland

John Lewis Aberdeen
Telephone 01224 218394
Giftlist.Aberdeen@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 525 8400
Giftlist.Edinburgh@johnlewis.co.uk

John Lewis Glasgow
Telephone 0141 353 7200
Giftlist.Glasgow@johnlewis.co.uk

 
back

Wales

John Lewis Cardiff
Telephone 02920 536 068
Giftlist.Cardiff@johnlewis.co.uk

 
back
 

Copyright © John Lewis Partnership 2001-2018

John Lewis plc Registered office: 171 Victoria Street, London SW1E 5NN. Registered in England.
Company registration number: 233462. VAT no: GB232457280